I didn't know Dance Central (1) was going to take my picture! How do I delete them?
The original Dance Central will only store your photos until you play freestyle in another song. They are temporarily stored locally and then erased. Your pictures are not shared or sent anywhere, so once you play a new song, they'll be gone!