How many songs come with Dance Central Spotlight?

The core game comes with ten songs total, and each song has a total of 8 routines to play! Below are the songs included with Dance Central Spotlight:

  • Avicii - "Wake Me Up"
  • Cher Lloyd - " Wish"
  • David Guetta ft. Sia - "Titanium"
  • Jason Derulo ft. 2 Chainz - "Talk Dirty"
  • Kid Ink ft. Chris Brown - "Show Me"
  • Lorde - "Royals"
  • OneRepublic - "Counting Stars"
  • Pharrell Williams - "Happy"
  • Rihanna - "Diamonds"
  • ft. Justin Bieber - "#thatPOWER"

Additionally we'll be releasing more downloadable content available as additional purposes over time. You can browse available songs in game, on, or at our song list on