What are Badges?

Coins aren't the only thing you learn from completing Goals – you earn Badges, too! There are five different types of badges, one for each type and level of Goal. These are:

  • Community Goals
  • Scavenger Hunt Goals
  • Easy Goals
  • Medium Goals
  • Hard Goals

The number next to the Badge images on the Goals page and in your profile state how many Goals you have completed. You have to earn Easy and then Medium Badges in order to unlock Hard Goals, so start simple and work your way up!